Your account, profile and all asset, liability and cash-flow records are deleted immediately and leave system backups within 30 days. This cannot be undone.
Deleting your account does not cancel a subscription. If you have one, cancel it first in iPhone Settings → [your name] → Subscriptions.
Email korayozcan33@gmail.com from the address on your account with the subject "Delete account". After verifying it is you, we delete the account within 30 days.